Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register

 

President

Dave McFadden
McFadden Insurance Services, Inc
dave@mcfaddenins.net

President-Elect

Dwight Van Lierop, CPIA
Van Lierop Insurance Services, Inc.
dwight@vlins.com

Treasurer

Lori Anderson, CIC
Moore Fowinkle & Schroer Agency

landerson@mofoscho.com

National Director

Brian Samberg, CPIA
Southeast Insurance Agency
brian@seinsfl.com

Past President

Jeffrey Rush, CIC
Odiorne Insurance Agency
jrush@odiorneinsurance.com

Director

Kim Godwin, CISR, CPIA
Ronald N. Silverman Insurance Agency Inc.
kimgodwin@cfl.rr.com

Director

Ron Silverman, CIC, CISR
Silverman Insurance Agency
silverr2@cfl.rr.com

Director

Larry Willis
Annette Willis Insurance Agency
larry.willis@annettewillisinsurance.com

Director

Lee Rogers, CPIA
Florida Insurance Group
lee@floridainsurance.com

Director

Phil Zelman, CPIA 
NCF Insurance Associates
pzelman@ncfins.com
 

Director

Bob Filichia, CPIA
Filichia Insurance Agency
bob@filichia-agency.com

Director

Kim Gray
Langston Insurance Services of Kissimmee
kim@langstoninsurance.com

Director

Lori Williams, AAI, CIC 
J Meyers Insurance Group 
lwilliams@jmeyers.com

Director

Caple Howden, LUTCF
Caple Howden Insurance Agency, Inc.
caple@howdeninsurance.com

Director

Max Pulcini
Southeast Insurance Agency
max.pulcini@seinsfla.com

CEO/Executive Vice President

Corey G. Mathews, CAE
Professional Insurance Agents of Florida
corey@piafl.org

 

Lobbyist

David Daniel
Smith, Bryan & Myers, Inc.
ddaniel@smithbryanandmyers.com

 

 

Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

7/13/2017
PIA of FL Regional Meeting - Tampa

7/20/2017
CPIA Tampa Seminar Series: CPIA #1 - Position for Success

8/17/2017
CPIA Tampa Seminar Series: CPIA #2 - Implement for Success

10/12/2017
CPIA Tampa Seminar Series: CPIA #3 - Sustain Success


© PIA of Florida, Inc · (850) 893-8245 · admin@piafl.org · Powered by YourMembership.com® :: Legal/Privacy