Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join!
PIA of Florida Governance

 

President

Dwight Van Lierop, CPIA

 Van Lierop Insurance Services

 

dwight@vlins.com

 

Blountstown 850-674-9200

Marianna      850-526-2544

Port St. Joe  850-227-1900


President-Elect

Caple Howden, LUTCF

 Caple Howden Insurance Agency, Inc.

Treasurer

Lori Anderson, CIC

 Moore Fowinkle & Schroer Agency

National Director

Brian Samberg, CPIA

 Southeast Insurance Agency 

Past President

Dave McFadden, AAI

 McFadden Insurance Services 

dave@mcfaddenins.net

(813) 920-0000

 

Director

Kim Godwin, CISR, CPIA

 Silverman Insurance Agency 

Director

Jeffrey Rush, CIC

 Odiorne Insurance Agency

jrush@odiorneinsurance.com

 (813) 685-732


Director

Larry Willis

Annette Willis Insurance Agency

Director

Lee Rogers, CPIA

 Florida Insurance Group

Director

Phil Zelman, CPIA 

NCF Insurance Associates

pzelman@ncfins.com

 305-446-5474

Director

Bob Filichia, CPIA

Filichia Insurance Agency

 

bob@filichia-agency.com

 321-269-1400


Director

Lori Williams, AAI, CIC 
 J Meyers Insurance Agency

 

lwilliams@jmeyers.com

 407-273-0230 

Executive Director

Kim Gray

Professional Insurance Agents of Florida

 

kim@piafl.org

850-893-8245


Lobbyist

David Daniel

Smith, Bryan & Myers

 

 

 

 

Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

© PIA of Florida, Inc · (850) 893-8245 · admin@piafl.org · Powered by YourMembership.com® :: Legal/Privacy