Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join!
PIA of Florida Governance

 


President

Caple Howden, LUTCF

Caple Howden Insurance Agency, Inc.

Caple@howdeninsurance.com

Vice President

Lori Williams, AAI, CIC 

J Meyers Insurance Agency

 lwilliams@jmeyers.com


Treasurer

Lori Anderson, CIC

Moore Fowinkle & Schroer Agency

landerson@mofoscho.com

National Director

Brian Samberg, CPIA

NSI Insurance Group

brians@nsigroup.org

Past President

Dwight Van Lierop, CPIA

Van Lierop Insurance Services

Dwight.vanlierop@acentria.com

Director

Jeffrey Rush, CIC, AFIS

Odiorne Insurance Agency

jrush@odiorneinsurance.com

Director

Lee Rogers, CPIA

Florida Insurance Group

lee@floridainsurance.com

Director

Bob Filichia, CPIA

Filichia Insurance Agency

 bob@filichia-agency.com

 

Executive Director

S'Neta Benefield

Professional Insurance Agents of Florida

sbenefield@piafl.org

703.721.7940 - direct

 

Community Search
Sign In


Calendar

10/22/2019
Winter Park CPIA I

10/23/2019
Winter Park CPIA II

10/24/2019
Winter Park CPIA III


© PIA of Florida, Inc · (850) 893-8245 · piafl@piafl.org · Powered by YourMembership.com® :: Legal/Privacy